Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KayLeigh Patrick

KayLeigh Patrick

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KayLeigh Patrick
"Mykcal was fantastic. He was so helpful and made the process of signing on so easy. Very nice guy. Thanks for your help Myckal!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Ranger

Benjamin Ranger

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Ranger
"Isaiah was great! Very clear on coverage and detailed!"
Profile photo of K Smalls

K Smalls

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Smalls
"Awesome State Farm agent"
Profile photo of Dave H

Dave H

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave H
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Nancy Flowers

Nancy Flowers

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Flowers
"Amazing"
Profile photo of Courtney Traver

Courtney Traver

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Traver
"Myckal is very friendly and was very understanding of my situation. Thanks for all the help and amazing coverage!"
Profile photo of Brandi Evans

Brandi Evans

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Evans
"I talked to Michael and he gave me a great deal! Really pleased with everything! I highly recommend state farm!"
Profile photo of Patrick Erwin

Patrick Erwin

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Erwin
"They have been great to work with. I’m working with them from out of state and they have been incredibly helpful in explaining and helping me acquire the necessary documentation. I hope to be a long term customer."
Profile photo of Victory Tabernacle

Victory Tabernacle

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victory Tabernacle
"Myckal Powell was extremely professional and courteous. Will definitely be telling others about my experience!!!!"
Profile photo of Abe Gonzalez

Abe Gonzalez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abe Gonzalez
"Isaiah was one of the greatest people to work with and very helpful on getting me a coverage i could afford"
Profile photo of Eleven 21

Eleven 21

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleven 21
"The BEST in Business!"
Profile photo of I Forgot My Name

I Forgot My Name

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I Forgot My Name
"Myckal was extremely professional, helpful and kind. We setup my auto insurance within 30 minutes and had answered and explained my question in a timely manner. I highly recommend this agent and this location to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Caden Picard

Caden Picard

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Picard
"I’m a first time State Farm customer and Myckal was fantastic. I requested multiple quotes and changes to my policy and he happily obliged every time. Definitely made a customer for life."
Profile photo of Becel Dubreuze

Becel Dubreuze

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becel Dubreuze
"Myckal Powell was very professional, patient, and kind. He got my auto insurance together during a complex situation. Thank you Myckal!"
Profile photo of Ghostslayer 619

Ghostslayer 619

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ghostslayer 619
"Isaiah was amazing and easy to work with! He helped me out a lot, followed up and explained everything perfect. Would most definitely recommend and continue to support"
Profile photo of Dominique

Dominique

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique
"Isaiah Isaiah Isaiah...such a captivating man. Restrained, yet sophisticated 😍 If you want the best, choose Adrian hunter state farm on the center rd . You will not regret it. ANY insurance needs, he really has your back. He even said to me he wants me to have the coverages I deserve 😌. Isaiah is honest and very, very well groomed. I'll leave it there lol. Don't believe me? Go there, and see for yourself people!!! You won't regret it."
Profile photo of Hillary Kurtz

Hillary Kurtz

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Kurtz
"Outstanding customer service and great value!! Isaiah, Micheal & Val are always so helpful. They plan ahead on renewals. I recommend this State Farm to everyone. Very quick response. I just can’t say enough on how wonderful this team is and appreciate all they do for their customers!"
Profile photo of Amy Putman

Amy Putman

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Putman
"Isiah had fantastic customer service! Was very helpful and patient would highly recommend this state farm agent! He was very kind and answered all of my question with ease and understanding"
Profile photo of Diamond Henderson

Diamond Henderson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Henderson
"Isaiah was amazing and helpful. Spoke with me about my options and made sure that everything was accurate. Best representative."
Profile photo of v -Trusted

v -Trusted

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by v -Trusted
"Great service even stayed after hours to help"
Profile photo of Angelica Hagan

Angelica Hagan

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Hagan
"Very nice and professional!"
Profile photo of Jessica Bowen

Jessica Bowen

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bowen
"Let me just say, Isaiah was phenomenal! N top of that, he's such a handsome young man! He went above and beyond the call of duty to help me out! Adrian Hunter State Farm is the ONLY place I recommend for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Myckal Powell

Myckal Powell

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myckal Powell
"I have been a customer with Adrian Hunter State Farm for about 10 months and I absolutely love it! The customer service is amazing from each team member at the office including Adrian himself. Every time I call or even come in the office I feel like family, they treat everyone who walks through those doors like they would treat their own relatives! Adrian Hunter State Farm is the place to be!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

March 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Unbelievably rude and can not explain why my insurance went up almost $100 besides saying, “We didn’t have to tell you it was going up.” Completely rude and unprofessional. Dawane I think he said was his name and was completely rude and inconsiderate! He even hung up on me. Would not recommend due to this person."
Profile photo of Lauren Jones

Lauren Jones

June 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Lauren Jones
"The owner is untrustworthy and paranoid. UPDATE: I have never worked for this agency. I simply came in for a quote a while back. This review is more of a note to self, so that I choose the right agency for my home insurance. To anybody reading this review, by all means go in and meet the man yourself and make your own impression. I simply stated as to why I personally chose not to insure here. After seeing how he reacted to my review and made false claims, I see that I made the right decision. Good day to you sir and sending prayers your way because you clearly have something going on. *** Just for a small clarification. I was going to delete this rating because A.) I don’t review places because my personal opinion could sway others and lose business for someone who has to run one to feed their family (child of a small catering business). B.) after my search there was no need to have it up. But I’m leaving this here to show everybody what I mean by untrustworthy. An honorable man would not have such paranoid delusions of some “ex employee” that feels so vexed that they would have to resort to something as petty as online ratings to get back at you."