Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeremy Hoffman

Jeremy Hoffman

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Hoffman
"Isaiah was an absolutely HUGE help to me, I couldn't be more thankful for his help, and literally minutes before they closed for the day, I appreciate you tremendously man."
Profile photo of Brittany Dunlap

Brittany Dunlap

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Dunlap
"I spoke with Isaiah Childress and he was so kind. Very efficient, great at explanations, and it didn't take long for me to understand everything. Thank you for the wonderful service and the ease of starting this new chapter!"
Profile photo of Stacey Patrice

Stacey Patrice

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Patrice
"Michael was amazing!"
Profile photo of Bruce Wayne

Bruce Wayne

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Wayne
"Isaiah was great to work with. He helped Anthony Sutphin get his vehicle insured and made the process effortless. Very professional."
Profile photo of KayLeigh Patrick

KayLeigh Patrick

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KayLeigh Patrick
"Mykcal was fantastic. He was so helpful and made the process of signing on so easy. Very nice guy. Thanks for your help Myckal!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Ranger

Benjamin Ranger

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Ranger
"Isaiah was great! Very clear on coverage and detailed!"
Profile photo of K Smalls

K Smalls

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Smalls
"Awesome State Farm agent"
Profile photo of Dave H

Dave H

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave H
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Nancy Flowers

Nancy Flowers

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Flowers
"Amazing"
Profile photo of Courtney Traver

Courtney Traver

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Traver
"Myckal is very friendly and was very understanding of my situation. Thanks for all the help and amazing coverage!"
Profile photo of Brandi Evans

Brandi Evans

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Evans
"I talked to Michael and he gave me a great deal! Really pleased with everything! I highly recommend state farm!"
Profile photo of Patrick Erwin

Patrick Erwin

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Erwin
"They have been great to work with. I’m working with them from out of state and they have been incredibly helpful in explaining and helping me acquire the necessary documentation. I hope to be a long term customer."
Profile photo of Victory Tabernacle

Victory Tabernacle

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victory Tabernacle
"Myckal Powell was extremely professional and courteous. Will definitely be telling others about my experience!!!!"
Profile photo of Abe Gonzalez

Abe Gonzalez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abe Gonzalez
"Isaiah was one of the greatest people to work with and very helpful on getting me a coverage i could afford"
Profile photo of Eleven 21

Eleven 21

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleven 21
"The BEST in Business!"
Profile photo of I Forgot My Name

I Forgot My Name

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I Forgot My Name
"Myckal was extremely professional, helpful and kind. We setup my auto insurance within 30 minutes and had answered and explained my question in a timely manner. I highly recommend this agent and this location to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Caden Picard

Caden Picard

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Picard
"I’m a first time State Farm customer and Myckal was fantastic. I requested multiple quotes and changes to my policy and he happily obliged every time. Definitely made a customer for life."
Profile photo of Becel Dubreuze

Becel Dubreuze

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becel Dubreuze
"Myckal Powell was very professional, patient, and kind. He got my auto insurance together during a complex situation. Thank you Myckal!"
Profile photo of Ghostslayer 619

Ghostslayer 619

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ghostslayer 619
"Isaiah was amazing and easy to work with! He helped me out a lot, followed up and explained everything perfect. Would most definitely recommend and continue to support"
Profile photo of Dominique

Dominique

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique
"Isaiah Isaiah Isaiah...such a captivating man. Restrained, yet sophisticated 😍 If you want the best, choose Adrian hunter state farm on the center rd . You will not regret it. ANY insurance needs, he really has your back. He even said to me he wants me to have the coverages I deserve 😌. Isaiah is honest and very, very well groomed. I'll leave it there lol. Don't believe me? Go there, and see for yourself people!!! You won't regret it."
Profile photo of Hillary Kurtz

Hillary Kurtz

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Kurtz
"Outstanding customer service and great value!! Isaiah, Micheal & Val are always so helpful. They plan ahead on renewals. I recommend this State Farm to everyone. Very quick response. I just can’t say enough on how wonderful this team is and appreciate all they do for their customers!"
Profile photo of Amy Putman

Amy Putman

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Putman
"Isiah had fantastic customer service! Was very helpful and patient would highly recommend this state farm agent! He was very kind and answered all of my question with ease and understanding"
Profile photo of Diamond Henderson

Diamond Henderson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Henderson
"Isaiah was amazing and helpful. Spoke with me about my options and made sure that everything was accurate. Best representative."
Profile photo of v -Trusted

v -Trusted

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by v -Trusted
"Great service even stayed after hours to help"
Profile photo of Angelica Hagan

Angelica Hagan

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Hagan
"Very nice and professional!"